Heartland: The Complete Eighth Season - Horse TV Series - DVD

Heartland:  The Complete Eighth Season - Horse TV Series - DVD


Our Price: $34.95
(inc GST)
ISBN: DVHLANDS8Format: DVD PALSeries: HeartlandStarring: Amber Marshall, Michelle Morgan, Graham WardellCountry of Origin: CanadaAuthor: Brooke, LaurenYear Published: 2015DVD Region: 4 (Aust)Age Group: Family
Equitainment Recommended
Fella Friendly

Product Overview

Set against the stunning vistas of the Alberta Rocky Mountains, Heartland is a sprawling family drama that is loved by millions.

Episode 1: There and Back Again
Amy returns from Europe but finds herself struggling to integrate back into life at Heartland and her relationship with Ty.

Episode 2: The Big Red Wall
After Lou's initial shock at Jack's announcement, she throws herself into party planning mode and forces him into an awkward reunion with an old acquaintance.

Episode 3: Severed Ties
Amy’s attempts to reunite with Georgie are continually thwarted by the arrival of lavish gifts from afar.

Episode 4: Secrets and Lies
A surprise visitor at Heartland makes an unwelcome declaration and Amy is forced to deal with the devastating consequences.

Episode 5: Endings and Beginnings
Amy struggles to turn a pair of horses into a team, and is forced to go head-to- head with a rival trainer.

Episode 6: Steal Away
Amy initially blames Georgie and Jade when a client horse repeatedly escapes from his stall, but she is forced to reevaluate when she discovers that the horse has hidden skills.

Episode 7: Walk a Mile
Amy struggles to help a Hutterite family whose team of Percherons ran amok during a hayride.

Episode 8: The Family Tree
A school project opens a door to Georgie’s past that could ultimately change her life at Heartland.

Episode 9: The Pike River Cull
When a threat of a cull looms over a herd of wild horses, Jack and Amy go to the aid of an old friend in Pike River.

Episode 10: The Heart of a River
Amy and Ty find themselves drawing closer as they make a desperate bid to save the wild horses.

Episode 11: The Silent Partner
Amy finds herself in a difficult position when a client reveals that Peter turned down a lucrative job offer in Calgary.

Episode 12: Broken Heartland
When Amy is invited to do a horse clinic in Montana, she and Ty decide to take a road trip together, but an unexpected encounter derails their plans.

Episode 13: Cowgirls Don’t Cry
Tim opens a rodeo school, determined to help young people avoid injury while getting the training they need, but is immediately confronted with a problem student.

Episode 14: Riders on the Storm
Amy and Ty help Scott’s nephew realize he is worthy of continuing his family tradition of relay racing.

Episode 15: Eclipse of the Heart
Lou returns from Vancouver with an admission that threatens to change the Heartland family forever.

Episode 16: Faking It
The family strives to support a devastated Georgie when Lou and Peter are forced to tell her distressing news.

Episode 17: All I Need is You
Lou spearheads preparations for the big day while Amy throws herself into gentling a rescue horse in order to avoid all the craziness.

Episode 18: Written in Stone
In order to give Amy and Ty the wedding they really want, Lou struggles to deal with a slew of last minute hurdles.

Product also listed on

Horse TV Shows

Customer Reviews

Have this product? Why not log in to review it?